Mon  |  Jul


Endless Wave Tour: Points Chase

With two stops of the Endless Wave Tour complete, the points chase to be the Tour Champion is on! Current points leaders include: Chris Kinsey (Mens Pro Surf), James Lovett (Mens Pro Skim), Ashley Kidd (Womens Pro Surf), Caroline Villeneuve (Womens Pro Skim), RJ Garcia (Outlaws), Hunter Clement (Amateur Men), Jennifer Concienne (Amateur Women), Thomas Garcia (Juniors), Rob Harrington (Masters Men), and Janelle Harrington (Masters Women).

About Tigé

Tige Boats, the only inboard manufacturer to be awarded eight consecutive Excellence in Customer Service awards, is an independent, design-driven company, celebrating over 20-years of uncompromising boat design.