August Tige MyWake Winners

Sep 19, 2013

The verdict is in and judges for the revolutionary Tige MyWake Global Challenge presented by Polaroid Action have determined August video submission winners from some of the world’s top wakeboarders, wakeskaters and wakesurfers. The final field of winners from the three-month long online competition features a lineup of marquee names including 2013 Rookie of the Year Mike Dowdy, wakeboarding’s all time winningest rider Dallas Friday, 2013 wakeskate World Champion Reed Hansen and wakesurf World Champion Chase Hazen.

The August professional and amateur winners will join June and July’s first-place finishers, along with a talented pool of wildcard invitees, to battle it out during a dramatic Live MyWake Main Event in Sparks, NV. on Oct. 4-6, 2013. A complete list of August winners includes:

Pro Men Wakeboard - Mike Dowdy
Pro Women Wakeboard - Dallas Friday
Junior Pro Men Wakeboard - Robby Holihan
Masters Men Wakeboard - Aaron Lecklider
Masters Women Wakeboard - Sigi Baechler
Amateur Men Wakeboard - Jason Clark
Amateur Junior Men Wakeboard - Daniel Miles
Boys Wakeboard - Josh Swift
Pro Wakeskate - Reed Hansen
Pro Women Wakeskate - Grace Knight
Pro Men’s Skim - Aaron Witherell
Pro Men’s Surf - Chase Hazen
Pro Women Skim - Caroline Villeneuve
Pro Women’s Surf - Rebecca Ort
Amateur Wakeskate - Bobby Sutherland
Amateur Women Wakesurf - Maddie Garcia
Amateur Women Skim - Maria Vikhrova
Amateur Men Wakesurf - Parker Payne
Amateur Men Skim - Grant Witherell
Masters Men Wakesurf - Rob Harrington
Masters Women Wakesurf - Janelle Harrington
Juniors Boys Wakesurf - Dawson Rutledge
Juniors Girls Wakesurf - Erika Sos


Request a Test Drive.

If you think Tigé's are impressive online, wait until you experience one on the water!