Endless Wave Tour: Points Chase

Jul 15, 2013

With two stops of the Endless Wave Tour complete, the points chase to be the Tour Champion is on! Current points leaders include: Chris Kinsey (Mens Pro Surf), James Lovett (Mens Pro Skim), Ashley Kidd (Womens Pro Surf), Caroline Villeneuve (Womens Pro Skim), RJ Garcia (Outlaws), Hunter Clement (Amateur Men), Jennifer Concienne (Amateur Women), Thomas Garcia (Juniors), Rob Harrington (Masters Men), and Janelle Harrington (Masters Women).


Request a Test Drive.

If you think Tigé's are impressive online, wait until you experience one on the water!